Removal of User Personal Data

Account Deactivation

You have the option to deactivate your user account.

The consequences of this action will be the loss of all data you have entered – username, password, email address, vehicles, along with all records made for them.

THE OPERATOR is not responsible for the action performed by you!


To request deletion of user data, you must be logged into the system.

Go to section: Settings -> Deactivate Account